D’tunes The Iconic Music Producer Of Our Time! – KING JOSEPH

<a href="https://successmediaafrica.files.wordpress.com/d’tunes_the_iconic_music_producer2015/11/img-20151030-145714.jpg”>IMG-20151030-145714I don’t know how I woke up this morning with earpiece still hanging in one of my ears…”my God! what was that last song (I downloaded it just around 3:38am 04/11/15 just when I was about to rest my nerves, having completed my last task of my online presentation on a Brand “Online Analyst Strategy” to a client) I was listening to to make me even forgot myself, just then I checked my last played and I discovered it was “Be Mine” a new madt jam by D’tunes ft Sean Tizzle and Iyanya, that I was listening to; you asked “So, what about it?” it was coz I was being carried away by the song…

It’s been making me think of something so special to me ever since I have downloaded it (Be Mine)!

D’tunes, nice one there baba, coz you murdered it again alongside Sean Tizzle and Iyanya (still one strong and iconic family tho…God strengthens you guys more).
I am not in any way, surprised though, coz he’s a multiple award-winning Music Producer in the country, and any music producer of his legendary status should be able to sing very well (you can quote me), since they make beats and produce mega hits (you can check around).

But, if you ask me, I would tell you that it is not advisable or even a very good idea for producer to go into singing (whichever way you see it tho…I am still right to an extent…oh, you referring to Don Baba J, hun? please,do not let us go there, coz their is what you guyz relly don’t know let alone to understand in this whole game, but I leave that for another time), you asked “how/why?” it is because, it in higher percentage probably might make them lose focus on, in most cases the both, and I think I am also right to an extent here too, as we have proves around in the Nigeria Music Industry (unh unh, let’s not even go far), as per those (producers) who have tried and some still regretting it till today…(alakoba, you want me to start listing their names, hun? #NodsInDisagreement, unh unhh, abi mo tii list won nii…na for my mouth you want make them hear sey Mama Teacher die?)

D’tunes, I just hope you understand my point here, ain’t tryna destructively criticize you here @ all , I am only trying to point out some fact like wanting you to focus more on what you can always bank on to put food on your table and settle your bills, irrespective of the situation at a particular point in time. I still remain your loyal, good and honest…King Joseph.

The main message here is, google search for “Be Mine” by D’tunes ft Sean Tizzle and Iyanya, download, listen to it and you’ll feel that same thing I am feeling from listening to the song…what a mega hit song for the mature ones…I love it, it’s my song of the year, I swear.
Kudos to Difference Entertainment and TrippleMG for keeping up to that family tie. God bless you guys more with His abundance grace!

Writer: King Joseph (the Strategist)IMG_20151104_132332_edit
@KingJoseph_1
@Strategist_KJ

Author: Success MEDIA Africa

Success MEDIA Africa's Profile. BUSINESS INFORMATION Name: Success MEDIA, Africa (a division of KING JOSEPH SUCCESS WORLD...facebook page: @KJSuccessWorld). Founded in 2013 Founder/Chief Publicity Strategist: Mr Adewale Joseph Olabode Udoh (popularly known as king Joseph) Office Address 1: Aina Olabisi Street, Adegbose Estate, Sholebo Extension, Ikorodu-Lagos, Nigeria. Office Address 2:House No. 232711,Muchinga Road Kaunda Square Stage Two, Lusaka, Zambia. Email: successmediaafrica@gmail.com WhatsApp:+2349054593364 Hotlines: +2349054832450 / +2349039422809 / +260 97 1035026 GENERAL ACTIVITIES Media Consultancy Publicity/Marketing Strategy Social Media Influencing Music/Product Promotions Online Presence/Communication Analysis Media Management Digital Distribution Management/Promotions Public Relations Education (educating the Young ones and general Staff...) STRATEGY Purpose: To be a leading company in the media/marketing industry by providing enhanced services, relationship, media partnership/supports and solution with profitability. VISION To provide quality services that exceeds the expectations of our esteemed customers/clients. MISSION STATEMENT To build long term relationships with our Customers and Clients and provide exceptional customer services by pursuing business through innovations and advanced technology. CORE VALUES We believe in treating our Clients/Customers with respect and faith. We grow through creativity, invention of new strategies and innovation. We integrate honesty, integrity and business ethics into all aspects of our business functioning. GOALS Global expansion in the field of public relations and media management in general and develp a strong base of key Customers/Clients. Increase the assets and investments of the company to support the developments of services, to as well enhance our chances of giving back to the society in rendering media services to our Clients (especially young Brands...) better...even while charging you for services, we still help in managing your funds for you. NOTE:We do this through our every quarter-of-the-year discounted promotional offers (Program)we throw to our Clients/Customers, especially the young Brands, "small Scales" I call them; the program which its hashtag is: #HTYG ( #HelpTheYoungGrow). To build a better reputation in the field of public relations/media and become a key player in the industry. WORKFORCE SMA (Success MEDIA Africa) is still a very young aspiring media firm, with very vast knowledge and professional experience. SMA has about 19+ Staffs and Representatives in these numbers: 13 in Nigeria 3 in Zambia 2 in South Africa and 1 in UAE Other Social Media Platforms: Facebook Page: @SuccessMEDIAAfrica Twitter/ Instagram: @Strategist_KJ, @successmedia_a Google+: successmediaafrica@gmail.com Blog: www.successmediaafrica.com BBM PIN:33526477 LinkedIn: successmediaafrica@gmail.com Facebook ID: Olabode King Joseph Twitter/IG: @KingJoseph_SMA / @KingJoseph_SMA

Leave a Reply

